Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

image & dialogue | April 29, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

image & dialogue

Expertises

Creating links,
sense
and trust

Our “Consultancy and Study” Department assists companies, institutions, regional authorities and their managers in:

  • Defining and implementing their communication strategies and their relationships with stakeholders;
  • Global positioning;
  • Handling a crisis situation.

image & dialogue group’s consultants stand out by their expertise in various areas, including sociological, entrepreneurial, technological or public domains. They design strategies in communication, positioning, product launch, change management or crisis situations.

1. Advising

An expert in image and opinion surveys, Cyrille Dupré-Gazave heads the “Research” Department. Her team sources and reviews new quantitative and qualitative methodologies on-line as well as off-line. They also identify new available platforms to analyse digital conversations, community cartographies, identify influencers,… This on-going monitoring policy enables image & dialogue group to offer its clients the most efficient methodologies in image and reputation management.

image & dialogue group can thus recommend ground-breaking disposals in the fields of influence communications, community development or integration.

2. Creating

Design & production department, includes a design and graphic studio, which enables the group to propose creative solutions for print as well as audio-visual and digital.

Headed by Arnaud Richard, the Web & Mobile department designs and produces web sites, digital ecosystems, community platforms, mobile applications as well as on-line innovating communication or traffic generation campaigns.

Involving digital pioneers as well as natives, this department developed strong competencies in the conception of training seminars and social media guidelines to assist companies and their teams in their digital transition. image & dialogue group also offers trainings to assist managers and Board Members in digital change management strategies.

3. Implementing

3. Committing

Creation of sustainable links with – internal or external –stakeholders calls for activating and managing off-line or on-line relations with relevant audiences (‘community management’) as well as efficient contents/services (‘brand content’).

image & dialogue group developed a specific methodology to monitor conversations between the various publics; it is based upon CRM platforms. Headed by Jean-François Cancel, this department is responsible for content, influence or crisis communication platforms development. In addition, Sandrine Boutot is responsible for media relations for image & dialogue group’ clients.

Within this Content & Community department, a specific attention is paid to detecting, anticipating and managing crisis situations and opinion risks.

An on-line and off-line activity combined with a precise influencers’ cartography allow to identify weak signals announcing a potential crisis, to prepare counter-attack strategies and to measure results on a quantitative and qualitative basis.

This department also advises clients in the creation of crisis teams and tailor-made processes, crisis manuals and time-saving documents: “statements”, “Qs & As”, “sound-bytes”, etc.

Finally, the organization and its members’ reactiveness are tested through simulation and role-play exercises. These sessions are often coupled with training sessions, e.g. media training or coaching.

A strong
digital culture.

At the end of the 80’s, image & dialogue group associates have placed digital economy at the forefront of their expertise, especially with the creation of reputed companies in digital arena, e.g. DDB Interactive or Machination.
As of today, image & dialogue group is an active member of the main digital economy Think Tank in France: Renaissance Numérique.

A strong entrepreneurship culture.

image & dialogue group managers have a strong track-record in their entrepreneurs’ initiatives. This culture was especially forged and strengthened through very close contacts with managers’ networks’ organizations, such as Réseau Entreprendre, which Olivier Guérin is a Bureau member of.

A strong expertise for image studies and
opinion management.

Cyrille Dupré-Gazave, Associate Director of the Study Department has extensive experience in qualitative and quantitative studies. She also teaches study methodologies at Institut d’Etudes Politiques, Paris. She thus enables image & dialogue group to make analysis and image management on digital networks even more professional; as well as she helps in defining strategies including all media.
Jean-François Cancel, Associate Director, has a sound track-record in crisis management; he is able to identify weak signals and opinion risks in advance and to prepare and assist managers and spokespersons in handling sensitive situations.

A strong
international experience.

Gaining valuable expertise in their complementarities, image & dialogue group associates have solid references with international clients, such as EADS, IBM, McDonald’s, Acova, Grand Marnier, le Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur (Ministry of Higher Education), Procter & Gamble, Russian Railways, Mars, Bahlsen Saint Michel, Nortel, Siemens, Communautés Européennes (European Communities, DG XIII & Communication).

Participatory
and collaborative methods.

In order to identify and design communication solutions meeting its clients’ needs, image & dialogue group fosters participatory processes and systematically partners with its clients in this approach. This allows creating efficient conditions to favour necessary appropriation by involved stakeholders and strengthening action plans efficiency.
Such an approach concretizes through a co-construction dynamics between image & dialogue group and its client, especially in the strategy definition phase.

Tools.

image & dialogue group uses dematerialised platforms (e.g. eCairn, Radian6, Hootsuite… along with dedicated intranet, if needed). All documents as well as activities follow-up vis-à-vis target publics are available at any time by its clients.

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

image & dialogue | May 24, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

image & dialogue

Expertises

Créer du lien,
du sens
et de la confiance

Dans le cadre d’un projet spécifique, le pôle conseil & études propose aux entreprises, institutions, collectivités et dirigeants de les accompagner dans :

  • la définition et la mise en œuvre de leurs stratégies de communication et de relations avec les parties prenantes,
  • leur positionnement global
  • la gestion d’une situation de crise.

Les consultants d’image & dialogue group se distinguent par leur maîtrise des problématiques sociétales, entrepreneuriales, technologiques et d’affaires publiques. Ils sont à même d’élaborer des stratégies de communication, de positionnement, de lancement de produit, de conduite du changement ou de situations de crises.

1. Conseiller

Le pôle Etudes est dirigé par Cyrille Dupré-Gazave, experte des études d’image et d’opinion. Son équipe source et teste en permanence les nouvelles pratiques d’enquêtes quantitatives et qualitatives on et off line, les nouvelles plates-formes d’analyse des conversations digitales, de cartographie des communautés, d’identification des influenceurs. Cette politique de veille permanente permet à image & dialogue group de proposer à ses clients des méthodologies de référence dans la gestion de l’image et de la réputation.

image & dialogue group peut ainsi recommander la mise en place d’un dispositif performant de communication d’influence et de développement ou d’intégration de communautés.

2. Créer

Le pôle création & production, est organisé autour d’un studio graphique, qui permet au groupe de produire des solutions créatives tant pour les éditions que pour les productions audiovisuelles et digitales.

Le pôle web & mobile conçoit et développe des sites internet, des écosystèmes digitaux, des plates-formes communautaires, des applications en mobilité et des campagnes innovantes de communication ou de création de trafic en ligne.

Animé par des pionniers du digital, ce pôle a développé de fortes compétences dans l’élaboration de séminaires de formation et de guides d’utilisation des réseaux sociaux destinés à assister les collaborateurs des entreprises dans leur transition digitale. image & dialogue group propose aussi des formations visant à accompagner les dirigeants et membres des comités de direction aux stratégies de conduite du changement numérique.

3. Déployer

4. Engager

La création de liens durables avec les parties prenantes – internes ou externes à l’entreprise – nécessite d’activer et de gérer des liens off-line ou on-line avec les publics pertinents (‘community management’). Elle suppose aussi de proposer des contenus/services performants (‘brand content’).

image & dialogue group a développé une méthodologie spécifique de monitoring des conversations avec les différents publics fondée sur des plates-formes de CRM. Dirigé par Jean-François Cancel, ce pôle est en charge du développement des plateformes de contenus, d’influence ou de communication de crise. Sandrine Boutot est en charge des activités de relations média de l’ensemble des clients du groupe.

Au sein du pôle Contenus & Communautés, une attention particulière est accordée à la détection, à l’anticipation et à la gestion des situations sensibles et des risques d’opinion.

Une mission de veille on et off-line associée à une cartographie rigoureuse des publics influents pour l’entreprise ou la marque permettent de repérer les signaux faibles, porteurs de crises éventuelles, de les évaluer, de mettre en place les stratégies de riposte adaptées et de mesurer les résultats obtenus, tant sur les plans quantitatifs que qualitatifs.

Cette équipe accompagne aussi ses clients dans la constitution de cellules de crise et la définition de process d’intervention, la rédaction de manuels de crise et de documents permettant d’anticiper et de gagner en efficacité : (« statements », « questions-réponse », « éléments de langage »,…).

Enfin, des séances et des exercices de simulations et de jeux de rôle permettent de tester l’organisation mise en place et le niveau de réponse et de réactivité de chacun des protagonistes concernés. Ces séances sont, généralement couplées à des sessions de formation et de sensibilisation des publics internes, notamment pour les porte-parole désignés.

Une forte
culture
numérique.

Dès la fin des années quatre-vingts, les associés d’image & dialogue group ont intégré l’économie numérique au coeur de leurs expertises, notamment avec la création d’entreprises renommées dans la communication interactive comme DDB Interactive ou Machination. Aujourd’hui, image & dialogue group est membre actif du principal Think Tank de l’économie numérique en France : Renaissance Numérique.

Une forte culture entrepreneuriale.

Les dirigeants d’image & dialogue group bénéficient tous d’une expérience réussie dans leur parcours d’entrepreneur. Cette culture s’est notamment forgée au contact très intime d’organisations d’aide à la création et de réseaux d’entrepreneurs tels le Réseau Entreprendre dont Olivier Guérin est un des membres du Bureau.

Une forte expertise pour les études d’image et la
gestion d’opinion.

Cyrille Dupré-Gazave, directrice associée du pôle Conseil & Etudes d’image & dialogue group bénéficie
d’une large expérience dans la conduite d’études qualitatives et quantitatives. Elle est également enseignante en méthodologie d’études à l’IEP Paris. Elle permet ainsi à image & dialogue group de professionnaliser l’analyse et la gestion d’image sur les réseaux digitaux et d’élaborer des stratégies intégrant tous les media. Jean-François Cancel, directeur associé, bénéficie d’une forte expertise dans la gestion de crise. Il est à même d’identifier en amont les ‘signaux faibles’ et risques d’opinion et de préparer et accompagner les dirigeants et porte-parole à la gestion de situations sensibles..

Une forte
expérience
internationale.

Riches de leurs expertises complémentaires, les associés d’image & dialogue group disposent de sérieuses références d’accompagnement et de gestion de clients à l’international, telles que EADS, IBM, McDonald’s, Acova, Grand Marnier, le Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur, Procter & Gamble, Russian Railways, Mars., Bahlsen Saint Michel, Nortel, Siemens, Communautés Européennes (DG XIII, communication).

Une méthodologie participative
et collaborative.

Pour identifier et concevoir les solutions de communication répondant aux problématiques de ses clients, image & dialogue group privilégie les processus participatifs, associant systématiquement ses clients. Cette démarche permet de créer les conditions de l’appropriation indispensable aux prises de décision et à l’efficacité du plan d’actions.
Cette approche se matérialise par une méthodologie et des outils permettant de mettre en place une véritable dynamique de co-construction entre image & dialogue group et son client, notamment dans la phase d’élaboration de la stratégie.

Les outils.

En termes d’outils, image & dialogue group utilise des plates-formes dématérialisées (type : eCairn, Radian6, Hootsuite… ou le cas échéant, un intranet dédié). Tous les documents ainsi que le suivi des actions auprès des publics cibles y sont publiés et donc accessibles à tout moment.