Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

image & dialogue | April 29, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

image & dialogue

Vision

Values lies in sustainable links
with key audiences.

Today, digital conversations have a direct and significant impact on brands’, companies’ and their managers’ image; to such an extent that these conversations can strengthen reputation or, contrarily, seriously put it at risk. In other words, “markets are conversations on the web”.

Since image is a strategic, immaterial asset, it is essential to manage it with efficient monitoring tools, strengthen it by creating sustainable links with key audiences and protect it in case of a crisis situation.

Media fragmentation and the ever-stronger impact of an opinion on the web create a paradigm shift. Today, communication must overcome a mere conviction tool and become a true space of negotiation, links’ creation and exchange.

Creating value and preference by building long-lasting relations and dialogue with all internal & external stakeholders, that is image & dialogue group’s mission.

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

image & dialogue | March 27, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

image & dialogue

Vision

La valeur est dans
le lien durable
avec les publics.

Aujourd’hui les conversations échangées sur le web ont un impact direct et significatif sur l’image des marques, des entreprises ou de leurs dirigeants ; à tel point que ces conversations peuvent renforcer la réputation et l’influence ou sérieusement la ‘chahuter’. En d’autres termes : ‘les marchés sont des conversations sur le web’.

Dans la mesure où l’image est un capital immatériel stratégique, il est essentiel de la gérer avec des outils d’étude performants, de la renforcer par la création de liens durables avec ses publics et de la protéger en situation de crise.

La fragmentation des media et l’accroissement de la puissance d’impact d’une opinion sur internet change la donne. La communication doit aujourd’hui dépasser le simple outil de conviction et devenir un espace de négociation, de création et d’échanges de liens.

Créer de la valeur et de la préférence en construisant des relations et un dialogue durables avec toutes les parties prenantes internes et externes, telle est la mission d’image & dialogue group.